Isaiah 28:7-14 Love Me

dsc05166 wg1

Deuteronomy 7:6-8 6 For thou art an holy people unto the Lord thy God: the Lord thy God hath chosen thee to be a special people unto HIMSELF, above all people that are upon the face of the earth. 7 The Lord did not set HIS love upon you, nor choose you, because ye were more in number than any people; for ye were the fewest of all people: 8 But because the Lord loved you, and because HE would keep the oath which HE had sworn unto your fathers, hath the Lord brought you out with a mighty hand, and redeemed you out of the house of bondmen, from the hand of Pharaoh king of Egypt. Joshua 24:17 For the Lord our GOD, HE, it is, that brought us up and our fathers out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage, and which did those great signs in our sight, and preserved us in all the way wherein we went, and among all the people through whom we passed:

dsc05200 r

Genesis 29:32  And Leah conceived, and bare a son, and she called his name Reuben: for she said, Surely the Lord hath looked upon my affliction; now, therefore, my husband will love me.
Exodus 20:2-7  2 I am the Lord thy GOD, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. 3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me. 4 Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth.  5 Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the Lord thy GOD am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me; 6 And shewing mercy unto thousands of them that love ME, and keep MY commandments. 7 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy GOD in vain; for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh HIS name in vain.
Deuteronomy 5:9-11 9 Thou shalt not bow down thyself unto them, nor serve them: for I the Lord thy GOD am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate ME, 10 And shewing mercy unto thousands of them that love ME and keep MY commandments. 11 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy GOD in vain: for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh HIS name in vain.
Deuteronomy 7:9 8 But because the Lord loved you, and because HE would keep the oath which HE had sworn unto your fathers, hath the Lord brought you out with a mighty hand, and redeemed you out of the house of bondmen, from the hand of Pharaoh king of Egypt. 9 Know therefore that the Lord thy GOD, HE is GOD, the faithful GOD, which keepeth covenant and mercy with them that love HIM and keep HIS commandments to a thousand generations; 10 And repayeth them that hate HIM to their face, to destroy them: HE will not be slack to him that hateth him, HE will repay him to his face.

dsc05201 n lp

Psalm 91:13-15 13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet. 14 Because he hath set his love upon ME, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known MY name. 15 He shall call upon ME, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honor him.
Proverbs 8:17-18 17 I love them that love ME; and those that seek ME early shall find ME. 18 Riches and honor are with ME; yea, durable riches and righteousness.
Proverbs 8:20-22 20 I lead in the way of righteousness, in the midst of the paths of judgment: 21 That I may cause those that love ME to inherit substance; and I will fill their treasures. 22 The Lord possessed ME in the beginning of HIS way, before HIS works of old.
Micah 6:8  He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the Lord require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy GOD?
Matthew 10:37  He that loveth father or mother more than ME is not worthy of ME: and he that loveth son or daughter more than ME is not worthy of ME.
John 8:42 Yeshua said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love ME: for I proceeded forth and came from GOD; neither came I of myself, but HE sent ME.
John 10:17  Therefore doth my Father love ME, because I lay down my life, that I might take it again.
John 14:15  If ye love ME, keep MY commandments.

dsc05192

John 14:21  He that hath MY commandments, and keepeth them, he, it is, that loveth ME: and he that loveth ME shall be loved of MY FATHER, and I will love him, and will manifest MYSELF to him.
John 14:23 Yeshua answered and said unto him, If a man love ME, he will keep MY words: and MY FATHER will love him, and WE will come unto him, and make our abode with him.
John 14:24  He that loveth ME not keepeth not my sayings: and the word which ye hear is not MINE, but the FATHER’S which sent ME.
John 14:28  Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved ME, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the FATHER: for MY Father is greater than I.
John 15:9  As the Father hath loved ME, so have I loved you: continue ye in MY love.
John 16:27  For the Father HIMSELF loveth you, because ye have loved ME, and have believed that I came out from GOD.

dsc05191 l pr

John 17:22-26 22 And the glory which thou gavest ME I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are ONE: 23 I in them, and thou in ME, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent ME, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved ME. 24 FATHER, I will that they also, whom thou hast given ME, be with ME where I am; that they may behold MY glory, which thou hast given ME: for thou lovedst ME before the foundation of the world. 25 O Righteous FATHER, the world hath not known thee: but I have known thee, and these have known that thou hast sent ME. 26 And I have declared unto them THY NAME, and will declare it: that the love wherewith THOU hast loved ME may be in them, and I in them.
John 21:15-17  So when they had dined, Yeshua saith to Simon Peter, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou ME more than these? He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love THEE. HE saith unto him, Feed MY lambs.16 HE saith to him again the second time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou ME? He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love THEE. HE saith unto him, Feed MY sheep. 17 HE saith unto him the third time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou ME? Peter was grieved because HE said unto him the third time, Lovest thou ME? And he said unto HIM, Lord, thou knowest all things; thou knowest that I love THEE.  Yeshua saith unto him, Feed MY sheep.
Galatians 2:20  I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the SON of GOD, who loved me, and gave HIMSELF for me.

dsc05171 l pr

John 20:31  31 But these which have been recorded are here so that you may trust that Yeshua is the Messiah, the Son of GOD, and that by this trust you may have life because of who HE is.

fl15 c

Leave a comment